Contact Us

Our main offices are situated in Caernarfon, Pwllheli and Aberystwyth with a regular presence in Cerrig y Drudion and Cardiff. A fully bilingual firm, all of our staff are happy to help in both English and Welsh.

With your first consultation completely free - please contact us to see how we can help you.

Web form

Our offices


Owain Bebb a'i Gwmni Cyf.
32 Y Maes
CAERNARFON
Gwynedd
LL55 2NN

T 01286 675916
F 01286 677634
E post@owainbebb.net

 

Caernarfon contacts

Rhys Harris rhys@owainbebb.net
Dafydd Davies dafydd@owainbebb.net
Peter Williams peter@owainbebb.net
Sulwen Roberts sulwen@owainbebb.net
Fiona Jones fiona@owainbebb.net


Owain Bebb a'i Gwmni Cyf.
20 Penlan
PWLLHELI
Gwynedd
LL53 5DE

T 01758 612646
F 01758 701580
E angela@owainbebb.net

 

Pwllheli contacts

Iona Hughes iona@owainbebb.net
Elan Hughes elan@owainbebb.net
Nerys Woodland nerys@owainbebb.net
Gwyn Griffiths gwyn@owainbebb.net
Angela Moore angela@owainbebb.net


Owain Bebb a'i Gwmni Cyf.
3 Ty Harbwr
Y Lanfa
ABERYSTWYTH
Ceredigion
SY23 1AS

T 01970 607920
F 01970 611478
E dafydd@owainbebb.net

 

Aberystwyth contacts

Dafydd Davies dafydd@owainbebb.net
Rhys Harris rhys@owainbebb.net

A little bit about us

First set up by Owain Bebb (1940 – 2003) in 1974, Owain Bebb a’i Gwmni has been operating in the Caernarfon and Pwllheli area for over 40 years. The company has had a presence in Cerrig y Drudion since the 1980s, Cardiff more recently and the expansion to the Aberystwyth office in May 2016.

Meet our team of accountants